STAFF

CONTACTS
 

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Lori Pierson
lpierson@anspachlaw.com

 

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Shuhra Assad
sassad@anspachlaw.com

 

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Janis Sankowski
jsankowski@anspachlaw.com

 

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST
Anna Pitney
apitney@anspachlaw.com

 

TOLEDO OFFICE MANAGER
Jann Mate
jmate@anspachlaw.com

 

LAW CLERK | Toledo

Connor Dunn
cdunn@anspachlaw.com

 

PARALEGALS | Toledo

Donna Hill
dhill@anspachlaw.com

 

Julie Busdicker
jbusdicker@anspachlaw.com

 

Brittany Goldsmith

bgoldsmith@anspachlaw.com
 

Laural Seewer
lseewer@anspachlaw.com

 

Catherine Sickles

csickles@anspachlaw.com

 

PARALEGALS |Columbus

Amanda Barron
abarron@anspachlaw.com

LEGAL ASSISTANTS | Charleston

Debbie Henley
dhenley@anspachlaw.com

 

Renee Chandler
rchandler@anspachlaw.com

LEGAL ASSISTANTS | Toledo

Christa Sinclair
csinclair@anspachlaw.com 

SECRETARIES | TOLEDO

Tami Woolridge
twoolridge@anspachlaw.com

 

Hannah Chandler

hchandler@anspachlaw.com
 

RN CONSULTANT

Kathy Clayton, R.N.

kclayton@anspachlaw.com

 


 

web login