STAFF

CONTACTS
 

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Lori Pierson
lpierson@anspachlaw.com

 

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Shuhra Assad
sassad@anspachlaw.com

 

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Janis Sankowski
jsankowski@anspachlaw.com

 

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST
Anna Pitney
apitney@anspachlaw.com

 

TOLEDO OFFICE MANAGER
Jann Mate
jmate@anspachlaw.com

 

LAW CLERK | Toledo

Connor Dunn
cdunn@anspachlaw.com

 

PARALEGALS | Toledo

Donna Hill
dhill@anspachlaw.com

 

Julie Busdicker
jbusdicker@anspachlaw.com

 

Kathy Clayton, R.N.
kclayton@anspachlaw.com

 

Laural Seewer
lseewer@anspachlaw.com

 

LEGAL ASSISTANTS | Charleston

Debbie Henley
dhenley@anspachlaw.com

 

Renee Chandler
rchandler@anspachlaw.com

LEGAL ASSISTANTS | Toledo

Christa Sinclair
csinclair@anspachlaw.com 

LEGAL ASSISTANTS | Columbus

Amanda Barron
abarron@anspachlaw.com

SECRETARIES | TOLEDO

Tami Woolridge
twoolridge@anspachlaw.com

 

RECEPTIONISTS

 

FILE CLERK/RUNNER | Charleston

Hannah Chandler
hchandler@anspachlaw.com

 

FILE CLERK/RUNNER |Toledo

OFFICE ASSISTANT |Toledo

Sharon L. Cox
scox@anspachlaw.com

web login

 

25 S Huron Street | Toledo, Ohio 43604 | 419.246.5757 | Privacy Policy | ©2020 Anspach Law

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram