top of page

STAFF

CONTACTS
 

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Eylene Wachowiak

ewachowiak@anspachlaw.com
 

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Shuhra Anspach
sanspach@anspachlaw.com

 

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

LEGAL ASSISTANT
Janis Sankowski
jsankowski@anspachlaw.com

 

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST
Anna Pitney
apitney@anspachlaw.com

 

PARALEGALS | Toledo

Donna Hill
dhill@anspachlaw.com

 

Tami Woolridge
twoolridge@anspachlaw.com

 

 


 

 

bottom of page