staff contacts

Chief Operating Officer
Felix Melchor
fmelchor@anspachlaw.com

Director of Human Resources
Kelly Acker
kacker@anspachlaw.com

Director of Information Technology
Janis Sankowski
jsankowski@anspachlaw.com

Accounting Specialist
Anna Pitney
apitney@anspachlaw.com

PARALEGALS

Toledo

Suzy McGibbeny, RP
smcgibbeny@anspachlaw.com

Donna Hill
dhill@anspachlaw.com

Julie Busdicker
jbusdicker@anspachlaw.com

Kellie Nawrocki
knawrocki@anspachlaw.com

Catherine Sickles
csickles@anspachlaw.com

Charleston

Beth Manoni
bmanoni@anspachlaw.com

Columbus

Natalie Warling
nwarling@anspachlaw.com

Legal Assistants

Charleston

Gloria Traylor
gtraylor@anspachlaw.com

Debbie Henley
dhenley@anspachlaw.com

SECRETARIES

Toledo

Tami Woolridge
twoolridge@anspachlaw.com

Columbus

Amanda Barron
abarron@anspachlaw.com

Charleston

Renee Chandler
rchandler@anspachlaw.com 

RECEPTIONISTS

Toledo

Jann Mate
jmate@anspachlaw.com

Columbus

Tawny Miracle
tmiracle@anspachlaw.com

Charleston

 

FILE CLERK/RUNNER

Charleston

 

Toledo

 

 

Web App Login