staff contacts

Chief Operating Officer
Felix Melchor
fmelchor@anspachlaw.com

Director Human Resources
Kelly Acker
kacker@anspachlaw.com

Director of Information Technology
Janis Sankowski
jsankowski@anspachlaw.com

Accounting Specialist
Anna Pitney
apitney@anspachlaw.com

Billing and Accounting Specialist
Cheryl Baker
cbaker@anspachlaw.com

PARALEGALS

Toledo

Suzy McGibbeny, RP
smcgibbeny@anspachlaw.com

Donna Hill
dhill@anspachlaw.com

Julie Busdicker
jbusdicker@anspachlaw.com

Buffalo

Cinde Steese
csteese@anspachlaw.com

Savina Cao
scao@anspachlaw.com

Sharon Miller, RN
smiller@anspachlaw.com

Cynthia Krathaus, RN
ckrathaus@anspachlaw.com

Huntington

Lynann Boland Gearheart
lbolandgearheart@anspachlaw.com

Kim Kearns
kkearns@anspachlaw.com

Jamie Holt
jholt@anspachlaw.com

Charleston

Beth Manoni
bmanoni@anspachlaw.com

Columbus

Amy Arrington
aarrington@anspachlaw.com

Natalie Warling
nwarling@anspachlaw.com

Legal Assistants

Toledo

Charleston

Gloria Traylor
gtraylor@anspachlaw.com

Debbie Henley
dhenley@anspachlaw.com

SECRETARIES

Toledo

Tami Lang
tlang@anspachlaw.com

Buffalo

Huntington                                                           
April Bonecutter
abonecutter@anspachlaw.com

Deanna Whitley
dwhitley@anspachlaw.com

Shannon Bingley
sbingley@anspachlaw.com

Columbus

Staci King
sking@anspachlaw.com

Charleston

 

RECEPTIONISTS

Toledo

 

Huntington

Randi Webb                                                                                      rwebb@anspachlaw.com 

Columbus

Tawny Miracle
tmiracle@anspachlaw.com

Buffalo

Chelsey MacCubbin
cmaccubbin@anspachlaw.com

Charleston

Kayla Newhouse
knewhouse@anspachlaw.com

FILE CLERK/RUNNER

Huntington

Devon Hayes
dhayes@anspachlaw.com

Jawan Jones
jjones@anspachlaw.com

Brigham Wharf
bwharf@anspachlaw.com

Charleston

Renee Chandler
rchnadlerf@anspachlaw.com

Toledo

Fayth Garrett
fgarrett@anspachlaw.com

 

Web App Login