staff contacts

Chief Financial Officer
Lori Pierson
lpierson@anspachlaw.com

Director of Information Technology
Janis Sankowski
jsankowski@anspachlaw.com

Accounting Specialist
Anna Pitney
apitney@anspachlaw.com

Toledo Office Manager
Jann Mate
jmate@anspachlaw.com

PARALEGALS

Toledo

Donna Hill
dhill@anspachlaw.com

Julie Busdicker
jbusdicker@anspachlaw.com

Kathy Clayton, R.N.
kclayton@anspachlaw.com

LEGAL ASSISTANTS

Charleston

Debbie Henley
dhenley@anspachlaw.com

Renee Chandler
rchandler@anspachlaw.com

Toledo

Hailey Davidson
hdavidson@anspachlaw.com 

Columbus

Amanda Barron
abarron@anspachlaw.com

SECRETARIES

Toledo

Tami Woolridge
twoolridge@anspachlaw.com

RECEPTIONISTS

Columbus

Tawny Miracle
tmiracle@anspachlaw.com

FILE CLERK/RUNNER

Charleston

Hannah Chandler
hchandler@anspachlaw.com

OFFICE ASSISTANT

Toledo

Sharon L. Cox
scox@anspachlaw.com

 

 

Web App Login