staff contacts

Chief Operating Officer
Felix Melchor
fmelchor@anspachlaw.com

Director of Human Resources
Kelly Acker
kacker@anspachlaw.com

Director of Information Technology
Janis Sankowski
jsankowski@anspachlaw.com

Accounting Specialist
Anna Pitney
apitney@anspachlaw.com

PARALEGALS

Toledo

Suzy McGibbeny, RP
smcgibbeny@anspachlaw.com

Donna Hill
dhill@anspachlaw.com

Julie Busdicker
jbusdicker@anspachlaw.com

Kellie Nawrocki
knawrocki@anspachlaw.com

Huntington

Kim Kearns
kkearns@anspachlaw.com

Jamie Holt
jholt@anspachlaw.com

Charleston

Beth Manoni
bmanoni@anspachlaw.com

Columbus

Amy Arrington
aarrington@anspachlaw.com

Natalie Warling
nwarling@anspachlaw.com

Legal Assistants

Charleston

Gloria Traylor
gtraylor@anspachlaw.com

Debbie Henley
dhenley@anspachlaw.com

SECRETARIES

Toledo

Tami Woolridge
twoolridge@anspachlaw.com

Huntington                                                           
April Bonecutter
abonecutter@anspachlaw.com

Deanna Whitley
dwhitley@anspachlaw.com

Shannon Bingley
sbingley@anspachlaw.com

Columbus

 

Charleston

 

RECEPTIONISTS

Toledo

Jann Mate
jmate@anspachlaw.com

Huntington

Randi Webb                                                                                      rwebb@anspachlaw.com 

Columbus

Tawny Miracle
tmiracle@anspachlaw.com

Charleston

Kayla Newhouse
knewhouse@anspachlaw.com

FILE CLERK/RUNNER

Huntington

Devon Hayes
dhayes@anspachlaw.com

Jawan Jones
jjones@anspachlaw.com

Brigham Wharf
bwharf@anspachlaw.com

Charleston

Renee Chandler
rchnadlerf@anspachlaw.com

Toledo

 

 

Web App Login