staff contacts

Chief Financial Officer
Lori Pierson
lpierson@anspachlaw.com

Director of Human Resources
Kelly Acker
kacker@anspachlaw.com

Director of Information Technology
Janis Sankowski
jsankowski@anspachlaw.com

Accounting Specialist
Anna Pitney
apitney@anspachlaw.com

PARALEGALS

Toledo

Suzy McGibbeny, RP
smcgibbeny@anspachlaw.com

Donna Hill
dhill@anspachlaw.com

Julie Busdicker
jbusdicker@anspachlaw.com

Kellie Nawrocki
knawrocki@anspachlaw.com

Catherine Sickles
csickles@anspachlaw.com

Kathy Clayton, R.N.
kclayton@anspachlaw.com

Charleston

 

Columbus

 

LEGAL ASSISTANTS

Charleston

Shannon Bigley
sbigley@anspachlaw.com

Debbie Henley
dhenley@anspachlaw.com

Toledo

Sydney Picolo
spicolo@anspachlaw.com

SECRETARIES

Toledo

Tami Woolridge
twoolridge@anspachlaw.com

Columbus

Amanda Barron
abarron@anspachlaw.com

Charleston

Renee Chandler
rchandler@anspachlaw.com 

RECEPTIONISTS

Toledo

Jann Mate
jmate@anspachlaw.com

Columbus

Tawny Miracle
tmiracle@anspachlaw.com

FILE CLERK/RUNNER

Charleston

Hannah Chandler
hchnadler@anspachlaw.com

 

 

Web App Login